Department of Fine & Applied Arts - Tshwane University of Technology
home / courses / contacts / studentwork / painting / sculpture / drawing / printmaking / ceramics / glass / textiles / jewellery / communications / theory

DEPARTMENT OF FINE AND APPLIED ARTS
FULL-TIME STAFF: 2013
Tel: +27 12 382 6159

SURNAME & NAME TEL EXT E-MAIL ADDRESS Office no. POSITION
Cugnolio, Eunice X6159 cugnolioe@tut.ac.za 5-G06 Dept Administrator
Gebhardt, Marion X6172 gebhardtm@tut.ac.za 3-G03 Technical Assistant: Fine Arts: Communication
Groenewald, Reneé X6016 groenewaldr@tut.ac.za 25-G30A Lecturer: Textile Design & Technology
Kruger, Runette X6021 krugerr@tut.ac.za 5-G09 Acting HoD: Fine & Applied Arts
Le Roux, Renier X6019 lerouxr@tut.ac.za 12G04 Snr Technical Ast: Fine Arts: Sculpture
Mayikana, Xolani X6006 xolanim@tut.ac.za 25G42 Junior Lecturer: Jewellery Design & Manufacture
Mohlomonyane, Robert X6019 none 12-G04A Technical Assistant
Mokoena, Justice X6170 mokoenasjj@tut.ac.za 11G01 Junior Lecturer: Fine Arts: printmaking
Moodley, Nalini X6172 naidoon@tut.ac.za 3-G03 Lecturer: Fine Arts: Art Theory; Drawing
Newman, Dave X6007 newmand@tut.ac.za 25-G42 Lecturer: Jewellery Design & Manufacture
Newman, Nina X6012 newmann@tut.ac.za 25-G42 Lecturer: Jewellery Design & Manufacture
Scheffer, Anne X6172 scheffera@tut.ac.za 3G03 Lectuer: Fine Arts: Drawing and Art Theory
Sidogi, Pfunzo X6023 sidogip@tut.ac.za 25G01 Lecturer: Fine Arts: Glass; Drawing
Stevens, Ingrid X6135 stevensie@tut.ac.za 5-G05 Senior Lecturer: Fine Arts Painting, Art Theory
Van der Merwe, Jan X6171 vandermerwejl@tut.ac.za 12-G04C & Blg 26 Senior Lecturer: Fine Arts: Painting; B Techs
Van Heerden, Ariana X6134 vanheerdena@tut.ac.za 25G36 Senior Lecturer: Textile Design; Post Grad
Van Wyk, Retief X6023 vanwykr1@tut.ac.za 25G02 Lecturer: Fine Arts: Glass; Ceramics
Viljoen, Sandra X6025 viljoensc@tut.ac.za 4G04 Junior Lecturer: Communiction: Computer Skills and Digital Media
Wasserthal, Carla X6003 wasserthalca@tut.ac.za 25G33A Lecturer: Textile Design and Technology
Kühn, Carol X6019 kuhnc@tut.ac.za 12-G04 Lecturer: Fine Arts: Sculpture